Customer Service Centre
0800 028 2755

Contact us

All our offices are currently closed and our staff are remote working.

Please note, that the Association will remain operational during this time and that we will deliver services as best we can to all of our tenants and customers. We are only taking emergency repairs.

Where possible, please send correspondence to the relevant email address shown below.

Housing & Neighbourhood Services - Areas

Bute

Haig House, 13-16 Longhill Crescent, Rothesay, Bute, PA20 0JT

email: housing.bute@acha.co.uk

01546 605870

Cowal

Dolphin Hall, Manse Avenue, Dunoon, PA23 8DQ

email: housing.cowal@acha.co.uk

01546 605950

Islay

11 Flora Street, Bowmore, Isle of Islay, PA43 7JX

email: housing.islay@acha.co.uk

01546 605890

Kintyre

Old Quay Head, Campbeltown, PA28 6ED

e-mail: housing.kintyre@acha.co.uk

01546 605880

Mid Argyll

Dalriada House, Lochnell Street, Lochgilphead, PA31 8JL

email: housing.midargyll@acha.co.uk

01546 605800

Oban, Lorn & Isles

Menzies House, Glenshellach Business Park, Oban, PA34 4RY

email: housing.lorn@acha.co.uk

01546 605930

Helensburgh & Lomond

Lamont House, 9-19 Stuckleckie Road, Helensburgh, G84 7NL

email: housing.lomond@acha.co.uk

01546 605920

Other ACHA numbers & email

ACHA Customer Service Centre (Freephone)

0800 028 2755

or email on achacustomerservicecentre@acha.co.uk

Other Departments

HR & Corporate Services

Dalriada House, Lochnell Street, Lochgilphead, PA31 8JL

email: corporateservices@acha.co.uk

01546 605855

Finance & IT

Dalriada House, Lochnell Street, Lochgilphead, PA31 8JL

email: financeandit@acha.co.uk

01546 605827

Investment & Regeneration

Dalriada House, Lochnell Street, Lochgilphead, PA31 8JL

email: investmentandregeneration@acha.co.uk

01546 605928

Other General Enquiries

enquiries@acha.co.uk

Making a Complaint about ACHA

To make a complaint about ACHA please visit the making a complaint page.

Technical Difficulties

If you experience any technical difficulties or issues, please

email the administrator.

Language/format

If you would like information in another language or format, please ask us.

Loading