Customer Service Centre
0800 028 2755

Contact us

ACHA offices are open Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm excluding Bank Holidays

Housing & Neighbourhood Services - Areas

Bute

13-16 Longhill Crescent, Rothesay, Bute, PA20 0JT

email: housing.bute@acha.co.uk

01546 605870

Cowal

Dolphin Hall, Manse Avenue, Dunoon, PA23 8DQ

email: housing.cowal@acha.co.uk

01546 605950

Islay

11 Flora Street, Bowmore, Isle of Islay, PA43 7JX

email: housing.islay@acha.co.uk

01546 605890

Kintyre

Old Quay Head, Campbeltown, PA28 6ED

e-mail: housing.kintyre@acha.co.uk

01546 605880

Mid Argyll

Dalriada House, Lochnell Street, Lochgilphead, PA31 8JL

email: housing.midargyll@acha.co.uk

01546 605800

Oban, Lorn & Isles

Menzies House, Glenshellach Business Park, Oban, PA34 4RY

email: housing.lorn@acha.co.uk

01546 605930

Helensburgh & Lomond

Lamont House, 9-19 Stuckleckie Road, Helensburgh, G84 7NL

email: housing.lomond@acha.co.uk

01546 605920

Other ACHA numbers & email

ACHA Customer Service Centre (Freephone)

0800 028 2755

or email on achacustomerservicecentre@acha.co.uk

Other Departments

HR & Corporate Services

Dalriada House, Lochnell Street, Lochgilphead, PA31 8JL

email: HRandCorporateServices@acha.co.uk

01546 605855

Finance & IT

Dalriada House, Lochnell Street, Lochgilphead, PA31 8JL

email: financeandit@acha.co.uk

01546 605827

Investment & Regeneration

Dalriada House, Lochnell Street, Lochgilphead, PA31 8JL

email: investmentandregeneration@acha.co.uk

01546 605915

Other General Enquiries

enquiries@acha.co.uk

Making a Complaint about ACHA

To make a complaint about ACHA please visit the making a complaint page.

Technical Difficulties

If you experience any technical difficulties or issues, please email the administrator.

Language/format

If you would like information in another language or format, please ask us.

In this section

Loading